LIVE FAST DIE YOUNG

It's hard to imagine that the time has float by in such a speed of sound . And your not eaven around any more . But hey, I can still feel your long lasting love covering me and youre oh so handsome face looking over my shoulder. You may not physically be here by my side on earth, but if I know you right, you are in a place far far away . Where you are king of the wild-people, where you daily charm them with your view of life. I know you are waiting for me . I'll come to you, don't worry, just be happy for me celebrating all of my deepest goals and wishes in life. I know you did . I'm a big girl now and I may not, run around with my crazy blond hair blowing in the wind wearing your oh to big shoes and eat ice-cream with my hole face. But hey, don't worry, no matter how much I've grown, You will to the end of time be my prince and I will forever be your Marion, A .

Du fattas oss




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0